Hoge Haz Yet Another Sad

It seems Hoge has been feeling neglected by Yours Truly as of late.

As I said to Hoge in the comment section of today’s Hogewash! blog (which, predictably, wasn’t allowed to be seen) – when you finally say something interesting then I’ll be there to give you all the attention you crave.

I mean, seriously – things are so mundane at Hogewash! at the moment that to blog about it would just be repeating myself.

In fact, I could do just that – recycle my old blogs and they’d be just as relevant today as they were the day I wrote them.

The mockery continues….

 

Leave a Reply

