Are We Having Fun Yet?

Thanks for hanging in there, readers. I hope so far I’ve kept you entertained without straying too far off into the weeds.

I have to say I’m rather pleased with the success of this blog and I’d like to say a big hello to all my international readers, especially you folks out in the Netherlands.

I’m gonna take what’s going to appear to be a short break while I write the next blog – which promises to be very long, somewhat complicated and chock full of details that will bring this saga into sharp relief as I focus in more on William John Joseph Hoge of Westminster, Maryland and his nemesis Brett Kimberlin.

This should tie up all the loose ends very neatly so you get a better understanding of what the story’s all about.

I shouldn’t be gone more than a day, two at the latest. So, for right now, the mockery is on pause.

See you in about a day or two.

Leave a Reply

