They Think They Can Intimidate Me And My Friends

Just got this bit of news moments ago from my dear friend (and musical partner) Anthony Grace:

threat to anthony

Ah yes…the old “we know where you live” chestnut coupled with “we’re tracking your every move”, the oldest veiled threat of violence/death for as far back as anyone can remember.

I imagine Hoge is sitting at his computer reading this with some inward delight that his nefarious scheme to have me (and now my friends) harassed is going off exactly the way he knew it would when he published my email/IP address.

This Anonymous person thinks they can hide behind an anonymous service like Breaka and make these kind of threats believing I don’t know who they are. Well, I do know who you are – you’re an anonymous coward, exactly like the multitude of anonymous cowards who haven’t got the balls to stand up for their beliefs and own their own words under their own names.

You know…Hoge’s readers.

And I also see that the first of the negative comments is starting to pour into this blog. Yeah, like I’m going to post them.

No, lickspittles (that’s the name we’ve given Hoge’s followers because they’re toadying sycophants who report back to Hoge on every word I or anyone Hoge doesn’t approve of says), you don’t get a say in any of this. I don’t give a rats ass about what Bill Schmalfeldt or Brett Kimberlin did as this has nothing to do with either of them.

This is between Hoge and myself. This is about your tin god who thinks he’s got the power to fuck with people anytime they say something that doesn’t jive with his narrative – that, of course, being the truth which I will continue to tell about him.

Oh…and I just received another threat implying that I’m going to be dead on my 45th birthday.

Yes, lickspittles, keep it coming.

As for my friend Anthony Grace – he’s laughing at your stupid asses, too. Did you really think you can fuck with an Irishman? Anthony’s been through more real shit than you’ve ever imagined and through it all he kept his head up high and maintained his honor and dignity.

I will not back down, I will not slink away and I will not retreat. The mockery of Hoge will continue.

For the rest of you who aren’t lickspittles and appreciate good music, here’s a cut off an upcoming album Anthony and I have been working on for a while which, we promise, will be due out real soon now.

4 thoughts on “They Think They Can Intimidate Me And My Friends

Leave a Reply

